Contact Us

The Best Products And Quality in Building Supplies

Bernardi Building Supply

Weston Yard (Head Office)

Address

469 Garyray Drive, Toronto, Canada, ON, M9L 1P9

Phone

Main :416-741-0941
Toll Free :1-866-518-7804
Fax :416-741-2039

Email

General Inquiries:
info@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Sales Desk:

Tony Conetta : tconetta@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Zach Bernardi : zbernardi@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Gary Alexandre : galexandre@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Outside Sales:

Kevin Galbraith : kgalbraith@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Mississauga Yard

Address

2235 Royal Windsor Drive, Mississauga, Canada, ON, L5J 1K5

Phone

Main : 905-823-0992
Toll Free : 1-866-518-7805
Fax : 905-823-3070

Email

General Inquiries : info@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Sales Desk:

Bill Paul : bpaul@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Shaun Burkart : sburkart@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Mike Stewart : mstewart@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Outside Sales:

Jamie Galway : jgalway@bernardibuildingsupply.com